Back to site

'BITTEN' CD - signed by the band

Image of 'BITTEN' CD - signed by the band


Track List:
1. Going Down
2. So High
3. Scream
4. Don’t Need You
5. Break
6. Gasoline
7. Twilight Zone
8. Better When it’s Loud
9. Nothing Left
10. Come On

Produced by Eric Rachel
Additional Production by Ryan Sambrook
Mixed by Zach Ziskin
Published by Eight Legged Music Publishing Co (ASCAP)

P-Dog Records. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws. Printed in the U.S.A.